Appendix 3 The Wensleydale School and Sixth Form closure of 6th form – <u>List of Consultees</u>

Wensleydale School	Parents
	Staff and governors
	Chair of Governors
Local Authority	North Varkahira Caunail
Local Authority	North Yorkshire Council
	Richmond
Neighbouring & feeder Schools	St Francis Xavier
	Bedale High
	Risedale
	Ripon Grammar
	Outwood Academy
	Nidderdale High
	Upper Wharfedale
	Settle College
	Leyburn
	Hawes
	Bainbridge
	Askrigg
	West Burton
	Middleham
	Spennithorne
	C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C
	NAHT
Unions and	NASUWT
Professional	NEU (formerly NUT & ATL)
Associations:	VOICE
, tooosiations.	ASCL
	UNISON
Diocesan Directors	York Diocese
	Middlesbrough Diocese
Diocesan Directors	Anglican Diocese of Leeds
	Catholic Leeds Diocese
Neighbouring Local Authority:	Westmorland & Furness
Additionty.	
Local County Councillor -	Upper Dales
	Leyburn & Middleham
	•
	Scotton & Lower Wensleydale
	Askrigg and Law Abbataida
Local Parish/Town council	Askrigg and Low Abbotside
	Aysgarth & District Bainbridge
	Bellerby
	Burton-cum-Waldon
	Carlton Highdale
	Carlton Town
	Carperby-cum-Thoresby
	Castle Bolton with East & West Bolton
	Constable Burton and Finghall
	East Witton
	Harmby
	Hawes and High Abbotside
	Traves and Flight Abbotolde

T	
	Hudswell & District
	Leyburn Town
	Melmerby
	Middleham Town
	Preston under Scar
	Redmire
	Spennithorne
	Thornton Steward
	Wensley
	West Scrafton
	West Witton
Local MP	
Regional Director for	
Yorkshire & Humber	
Secretary of State:	
	Advisor
	Executive Member
Internal distribution	Catering/Building Cleaning
	FMS Officer
	Governor Support
	Head of SEND
	Head of Inclusion
	HR Advisor
	Library Service
	Passenger Transport
	Planning
	Press Office
	Property
	School Admissions
	Strategic Planning