Appendix 4

	Title or Nature of Course	&Weighell J	Portlock D	A Thompson	@P Wilkinson	*D Sladden	£M.Jordan	%M. Crane	" S. Gibbs	G. Jabbour	C. Lunn	D. Noland	#A. Williams	M. Walker	N. Swannick	[^] J. Cattanach	+J. Crawshaw	<pre>\$P Kilbane</pre>	Unison - John Fletcher	Unison (Vacancy)
28-29 September 2023	BCPP Investment Conference							~		~	~	~		~	~					
26 October 2023	Impact and Factor Equities	~	~	~				~	~	~	~	~	~		~					
23 November 2023	Impact Equities, including presentation from Baillie Gifford					~		~	~	\checkmark	~	~	~	~	~					
22 February 2024	UK Opportunities and Climate Opportunities workshop		~					~	~	✓	~	~	~	~	~	✓				
27 June 2024	General Code of Practice Workshop AON		~	~				~	~	\checkmark	~	~			~	~		~		
18/19 July 2024	BCPP Conference			~		~				~	~	~			~					
12 September 2024	BCPP Global Equities		~	✓	~	~			~	~	~	~			~	~		~		
24/26 September 2024	Baillie Gifford Investment Coference			~																
21 November 2024	Investment Strategy Workshop		~	~	~	~	~		~	~	~	~			~					

When Members have attended Workshops/Conferences/Training Events could you please inform Christian Brennan on <u>christian.brennan@northyorks.gov.uk</u> and these details will be included within this appendix for future meetings.

- " Cllr Sam Gibbs left the Committee on 17th July 2023 and was re-appointed from 15 November 2023
- ^ Cllr John Cattanach appointed to the Committee on 17th July 2023 and left the Committee in November 2024
- + Cllr Jonny Crawshaw appointed to the Committee May 2023 and left May 2024 following City of York Council elections
- & Councillor John Weighell OBE left the Committee on 15 November 2023
- @ Councillor Peter Wilkinson appointed to the Committee in May 2024
- * Councillor Dan Sladden appointed to the Committee in May 2024
- # Councillor Andrew Williams left the Committee in May 2024
- ~ Councillor Matt Walker left the Committee in May 2024
- **\$ -** Councillor Peter Kilbane appointed to the Committee May 2024 following City of York Council elections
- £ Councillor Mike Jordan appointed to the Committee in November 2024