Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 1st November, 2021

Thursday, 4th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Friday, 26th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Friday, 3rd December, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Thursday, 23rd December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 7th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Friday, 25th February, 2022

Friday, 4th March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Friday, 18th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Good Friday Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Easter Monday Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • May Day Bank Holiday