Calendar

Events from week 17, starting Monday, 25th April, 2022

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • May Day Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Friday, 20th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Friday, 17th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Friday, 1st July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Friday, 29th July, 2022

Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Friday, 2nd September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Friday, 9th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Friday, 16th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022