Contact details

Scrutiny of Health Committee

Councillor Jim Clark

74 Green Lane
Harrogate
HG2 9LN

01423 872822

Download Councillor Jim Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Clark contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Liz Colling (Vice-Chair)

3 Westbourne Park
Scarborough
YO12 4AS

01723 351214

Download Councillor Liz Colling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Colling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.liz.colling@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor John Ennis (Chair)

12 St James Drive
Harrogate
HG2 8HT

01423 563904

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.ennis@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Val Arnold

Low Farm
Beadlam Rigg
Pockley
North Yorkshire
YO62 7TG

01439 770904

Download Councillor Val Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Arnold contact details as a CSV file

cllr.val.arnold@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Windass

12 Harness Lane
Boroughbridge
York
YO51 9PF

01423 323928

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as a CSV file

cllr.robert.windass@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Hobson

67 Pasture Avenue
Sherburn-in-Elmet
LS25 6LG

01977 682597

Download Councillor Mel Hobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Hobson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mel.Hobson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor John Mann

98 Walton Park
Harrogate
HG3 1RJ

07743 578256

Download Councillor John Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Mann contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.mann@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe Metcalfe

May Cottage
Front Street
Aldborough
York
YO51 9ES

Download Councillor Zoe Metcalfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe Metcalfe contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.zoe.metcalfe@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Moorhouse

Easby Mill
Low Easby
Great Ayton
TS9 6JQ

01642 723147

Download Councillor Heather Moorhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Moorhouse contact details as a CSV file

cllr.heather.moorhouse@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Pearson

31 Fir Tree Lane
Thorpe Willoughby
Selby
YO8 9PG

01757 704202

Download Councillor Chris Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Pearson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.pearson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Roberta Swiers

23 Main Street
Cayton
Scarborough
YO11 3RS

01723 584386

Download Councillor Roberta Swiers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roberta Swiers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roberta.swiers@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Barrett

14 Beanlands Drive
Glusburn
Keighley
West Yorkshire
BD20 8PZ

01535 636910

Download Councillor Philip Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Barrett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.philip.barrett@northyorks.gov.uk

District Councillor Kevin Hardisty

(Address not supplied)

Borough Councillor Nigel Middlemass

(Address not supplied)

District Councillr Pat Middlemiss

(Address not supplied)

District Councillor Jennifer Shaw-Wright

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andy Solloway

7 Wensleydale Avenue
Skipton
BD23 2TS

01756 793568

Download Councillor Andy Solloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Solloway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.solloway@northyorks.gov.uk

District Councillor Wendy Hull

(Address not supplied)

Borough Councillor Jane Mortimer

(Address not supplied)

District Councillor Susan Graham

(Address not supplied)