Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Chris Aldred, 15 Wayside Grove, Harrogate, , , HG2 8NR, 07554 381932, , cllr.chris.aldred@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Joy Andrews, 29 Potter Hill, Pickering, North Yorkshire, , YO18 8AA, , 07557 909785, cllr.joy.andrews@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Karl Arthur, 12 Portholme Road, Selby, , , YO8 4QQ, 01757 709072, , cllr.Karl.Arthur@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Alyson Baker, High Crosby House, 9 The Stonebow, Thornton le Beans, Northallerton, DL6 3SR, 01609 776786, , cllr.alyson.baker@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Barrett, 14 Beanlands Drive, Glusburn, Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD20 8PZ, 01535 636910, , cllr.philip.barrett@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Bastiman, 6 Hamilton Close, Scalby, Scarborough, , YO13 0RN, , 07875 877995, cllr.derek.bastiman@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Broadbank, 19 Prospect Close, Starbeck, Harrogate, , HG2 7PR, 01423 888377, , cllr.philip.broadbank@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Broadbent, Woodrise, Filey Road, Scarborough, , YO11 3NH, , 07538 316317, cllr.eric.broadbent@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Brodigan, 33 Kirkby Road, Ripon, , , HG4 2EY, 01765 603607, , cllr.barbara.brodigan@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Brown, Sunny Bank, Main Street, Cononley, Nr Keighley, BD20 8LL, , 07886 858038, cllr.andy.brown@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Brown, The Old Vicarage, Cundall, York, , YO61 2RN, 07775 585661, , cllr.nick.brown@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsay Burr MBE, c/o Democratic Services, County Hall, Northallerton, , DL7 8AD, 01653 697210, , cllr.lindsay.burr@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor John Cattanach, 3 Cardinals Court, Cawood, Selby, YO8 3TD, , , 01757 268968, , cllr.john.cattanach@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor David Chance, Adventure House, Newholm, Whitby, , YO21 3QY, , 07773 652393, cllr.david.chance@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Colling, 3 Westbourne Park, Scarborough, , , YO12 4AS, , 07595733841, cllr.liz.colling@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Crane, 7 Templar Way, Brayton, YO8 9XH, , , , 01757 210933, , cllr.mark.crane@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Cross, 12 Cliff Top, Filey, , , YO14 9HG, , 07774 675194, cllr.samuel.cross@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Dadd, The Old Black Bull, Thormanby, York, , YO61 4NN, , 07904 390455, cllr.gareth.dadd@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Melanie Ann Davis, 47 Doncaster Road, Selby, YO8 9BT, , , , 01757 706373, , cllr.melanie.davis@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Dickinson, 124 Bankhead Road, Northallerton, , , DL6 1JD, , 07713 978154, cllr.caroline.dickinson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Donohue-Moncrieff, 74 Northgate, Hunmanby, , , YO14 0NX, 01723 891891, , cllr.michelle.donohue-moncrieff@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Duckett, 6 Highfield Crescent, Barlby, Selby, , YO8 5HD, 01757 706809, , cllr.stephanie.duckett@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Keane Duncan, 15 Westgate Green, Old Malton, Malton, , YO17 7FY, , 07794 451202, cllr.keane.duncan@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Bridget Fortune, 24 South Side, Hutton Rudby, Yarm, TS15 0DD, , , 01642 701087, , cllr.bridget.fortune@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Foster, 21 Fourth Avenue, Colburn, Catterick Garrison, North Yorkshire, DL9 4RN, , 07854 161630, cllr.kevin.foster@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Foster, Fell View 4 Chapel Lane, Hebden, Skipton, North Yorkshire, BD23 5DT, , , 07843 054653
Councillor Sam Gibbs, 18 Ribblehead Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, , HG3 2GW, 07728 761135, , cllr.sam.gibbs@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Goodrick, Whey Carr Farm, Sand Hutton, York, , YO41 1LB, 01904 468338, , cllr.caroline.goodrick@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Gostlow, 6 York Place, Knaresborough, , , HG5 0AA, 07867 797594, , cllr.hannah.gostlow@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Bryn Griffiths, 60 Meadowfield, Stokesley, , , TS9 5HH, 01642 711572, , cllr.bryn.griffiths@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Grogan, 63 Sand Lane, South Milford, LS25 5BA, , , , 07375676804, , cllr.tim.grogan@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Harrison, 18 Sorrel Grove, Harrogate, , , HG3 2XE, 01423 536157, , cllr.michael.harrison@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Haslam, Woodside Farm, Bilton, Harrogate, , HG1 4DH, , 07971 654703, cllr.paul.haslam@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Heseltine, The Ginnel Place, Newmarket Street, Skipton, , BD23 2JB, 01756 701243, , cllr.robert.heseltine@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Nathan Hull, Quarry Farm Barn, Pye Lane, Burnt Yates, Harrogate, HG3 3EH, 07577 031582, , cllr.nathan.hull@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor David Ireton, Westfields, Chapel le Dale, Ingleton, via Cornforth, LA6 3JG, 01524 242435, , cllr.david.ireton@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor George Jabbour, 33 Bells Court, Helmsley, North Yorkshire, , YO62 5BA, , 07958 790722, cllr.george.jabbour@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor David Jeffels, Orchard Cottage, 19 Hall Garth Lane, West Ayton, Scarborough, YO13 9JA, 01723 863395, , cllr.david.jeffels@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Jefferson, 41 Eastborough, Scarborough, , , YO11 1NH, 01723 354019, , cllr.janet.jefferson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Jones, 17 Ash Tree Close, Bedale, North Yorkshire, , DL8 1UJ, , 07582 322077, cllr.tom.jones@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Jordan, 25 Garden Lane, Sherburn in Elmet, , , LS25 6AT, 01977 683766, , cllr.mike.jordan@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Knapton, 4 Crabmill Lane, Easingwold, York, , YO61 3DE, 01347 821476, , cllr.nigel.knapton@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Lacey, The Old Crown, Farnham, Harrogate, , HG5 9JD, , 07493 076293, cllr.peter.lacey@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Lee, c/o County Hall, Room BB079 Racecourse Lane, Northallerton, , DL7 8AD, , 07773 213378, cllr.andrew.lee@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Les, The Rosary, Kirklington, Bedale, , DL8 2LX, , 07860 639600, cllr.carl.les@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Cliff Lunn, 18 Fordlands, Thorpe Willoughby, Selby, , YO8 9PD, 01757 706159, , cllr.cliff.lunn@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor John Mann, 98 Walton Park, Harrogate, , , HG3 1RJ, , 07743 578256, cllr.john.mann@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Marsh, 1 Badger Grove, Harrogate Road, Knaresborough, North Yorkshire, HG5 8FE, 01423 869709, , cllr.pat.marsh@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Mason, 7 Beech View, Great Habton, Malton, , YO17 6TX, , 07793821242, cllr.steve.mason@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Rich Maw, 40 Pinewood Drive, Scarborough, , , YO12 5JP, , 07855 742883, cllr.rich.maw@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor John McCartney, 15 Hawthorn Garth, Kellington, Goole, , DN14 0PB, 01977 662558, , cllr.john.mccartney@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Moorhouse, Easby Mill, Low Easby, Great Ayton, , TS9 6JQ, 01642 723147, , cllr.heather.moorhouse@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Murday, Hollin House Farm, Glasshouses, Harrogate, , HG3 5QQ, , 07785 715750, cllr.andrew.murday@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Myers, Wenningber Farm, Airton Road, Hellifield, North Yorkshire, BD23 4JR, , 07801 310126, Cllr.Simon.Myers@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor David Noland, 17 Brougham Street, Skipton, North Yorkshire, , BD23 2EN, , 07593 599318, Cllr.David.Noland@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Packham, 4 Sir John's Lane, Sherburn-in-Elmet, LS25 6BJ, , , , 01977 681954, 07866 343184, cllr.bob.packham@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Paraskos, c/o Democratic Services, County Hall, Northallerton, , DL7 8AD, 07808 803667, , cllr.andy.paraskos@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Parsons, 10 Parkinsons Yard, Richmond, , , DL10 4JB, 01748 823456, , cllr.stuart.parsons@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Peacock, Manor Barn, Bainbridge, Leyburn, , DL8 3EE, 01969 650409, , cllr.yvonne.peacock@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Pearson, Hill House Farm, Lealholm, Whitby, , YO21 1QS, 01947 897372, , cllr.clive.pearson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Phillips, 26 Chantry Road, East Ayton, Scarborough, North Yorkshire, YO13 9EP, , 07985 732593, cllr.heather.phillips@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Kirsty Poskitt, 57 Garnet Lane, Tadcaster, LS24 9LD, , , , , 07711 659759, Cllr.kirsty.poskitt@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Proud, 6 Abbots Road, Selby, YO8 8AU, , , , , , cllr.jack.proud@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Randerson, 35 Manor Gardens, Scarborough, , , YO12 7RS, , 07753 318178, cllr.tony.randerson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor John Ritchie, 2 Pinfold Close, Scarborough, , , YO12 6UZ, , 07970 485690, cllr.john.ritchie2@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Sanderson, Walnut Cottage, Priestmans Lane, Thornton Dale, Pickering, YO18 7RT, 01751 474516, , cllr.janet.sanderson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Schofield, The Shepherds Dog, 141 Otley Road, Harrogate, , HG2 0AG, , 07483 335249, cllr.mike.schofield@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Karin Sedgwick, 23 Park View, Leyburn, , , DL8 5HN, 01969 622038, , Cllr.Karin.Sedgwick@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Subash Sharma, 22 Northstead, Manor Drive, Scarborough, , YO12 6AB, , 07544 572348, cllr.subash.sharma@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Shaw-Wright, 28 Armoury Road, Selby, YO8 4AY, , , , , 07816 251186, cllr.steve.shaw-wright@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Monika Slater, c/o Democratic Services, County Hall, Northallerton, , DL7 8AD, , 07818 413510, cllr.Monika.Slater@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Solloway, 7 Wensleydale Avenue, Skipton, , , BD23 2TS, 01756 793568, 07971 590742, cllr.andy.solloway@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor David Staveley, 34 Lord's Close, Giggleswick, Settle, , BD24 0EG, 01729 825698, , cllr.david.staveley@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Swannick, 10 Esk Terrace, Whitby, , , YO21 1PA, , 07771 934353, cllr.neil.swannick@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Roberta Swiers, 23 Main Street, Cayton, Scarborough, , YO11 3RS, 01723 584386, , cllr.roberta.swiers@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Taylor, 2 The Stables, Village Farm, Main Street, Alne York, YO61 1RT, , 07712 726644, cllr.malcolm.taylor@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Angus Thompson, High Bank Farm, Stapleton, Darlington, , DL2 2QE, , 07968 787880, cllr.angus.thompson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Trumper, 12 Eskdale Road, Whitby, North Yorkshire, , YO22 4JJ, , 07740 103363, cllr.phillip.trumper@northyorks.gov.uk
Masham and Fountains Electoral Division - Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Matt Walker, c/o Democratic Services, County Hall, Northallerton, North Yorkshire, DL7 8AD, 01423 209100, , cllr.matt.walker@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Arnold Warneken, 2 Goosemoor Cottage, Cowthorpe, Wetherby, , LS22 5EU, , 07702 121386, cllr.arnold.warneken@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Watson, The Old School, East Cowton, Northallerton, DL7 0BP, , , 01325 378783, , cllr.steve.watson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor David Webster, High Garth, Well, Bedale, DL8 2QQ, , , 01677 470480, 07831 573966, cllr.david.webster@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor John Weighell OBE, Southlands, Exelby Road, Bedale, , DL8 2ES, 01677 422275, , cllr.john.weighell@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Greg White, April Cottage, Lastingham, York, , YO62 6TJ, 01751 242400, , Cllr.Greg.White@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Whitfield, 18 Mowbray Place, Sowerby, Thirsk, , YO7 1RF, , 07957 714904, cllr.dave.whitfield@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Annabel Wilkinson, 1 Ashtree Road, Bedale, , , DL8 1EX, 01677 426744, , Cllr.Annabel.Wilkinson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wilkinson, 88 St James Drive, Northallerton, DL7 8YW, , , , 01609 777716, 07843 633657, cllr.peter.wilkinson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Williams, 72 North Street, Ripon, , , HG4 1DP, , 07774 640728, cllr.andrew.williams@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Windass, 12 Harness Lane, Boroughbridge, York, , YO51 9PF, 01423 323928, , cllr.robert.windass@northyorks.gov.uk