Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Val Arnold, Low Farm, Beadlam Rigg, Pockley, North Yorkshire, YO62 7TG, 01439 770904, , cllr.val.arnold@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Karl Arthur, 12 Portholme Road, Selby, , , YO8 4QQ, 01757 709072, , cllr.Karl.Arthur@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Atkinson, Parkfield, Galphay Road, Kirby Malzead, Ripon, HG4 3RX, 01765 658545, , cllr.margaret.atkinson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Backhouse, 5 West Park Avenue, Newby, Scarborough, , YO12 6HH, 01723 362427, , cllr.andrew.backhouse@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Baker, High Crosby House, 9 The Stonebow, Thornton-le-Beans, Northallerton, DL6 3SR, 01609 776786
Councillor Philip Barrett, 14 Beanlands Drive, Glusburn, Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD20 8PZ, 01535 636910, , cllr.philip.barrett@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Bastiman, 6 Hamilton Close, Scalby, Scarborough, , YO13 0RN, 01723 361435, , cllr.derek.bastiman@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor David Blades, Greenways, Bullamoor Road, Northallerton, , DL6 3QW, 01609 774565, 07889 747325, cllr.david.blades@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Broadbank, 19 Prospect Close, Starbeck, Harrogate, , HG2 7PR, 01423 888377, , cllr.philip.broadbank@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Broadbent, Woodrise, Filey Road, Scarborough, , YO11 3NH, , 07538 316317, cllr.eric.broadbent@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsay Burr MBE, Sutton Grange, Langton Road, Norton, Malton, YO17 9PU, 01653 697210, , cllr.lindsay.burr@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Chambers MBE, Kirkdale, Littlethorpe Lane, Ripon, , HG4 1UB, , 07743 286879, Cllr.Mike.Chambers@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor David Chance, c/o Democratic Services, County Hall, Northallerton, , DL7 8AD, 01609 533531, , cllr.david.chance@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Clark, 74 Green Lane, Harrogate, , , HG2 9LN, 01423 872822
Councillor Liz Colling, 3 Westbourne Park, Scarborough, , , YO12 4AS, 01723 351214, , cllr.liz.colling@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Cooper, Flat 1, 107 East Parade, Harrogate, , HG1 5LR, 01423 705074, , cllr.richard.cooper@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Dadd, The Old Black Bull, Thormanby, York, , YO6 4NN, , 07904 390455, cllr.gareth.dadd@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Dickinson, 124 Bankhead Road, Northallerton, , , DL6 1JD, 01609 773158, 07713 978154, cllr.caroline.dickinson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Duckett, 6 Highfield Crescent, Barlby, Selby, , YO8 5HD, 01757 706809, , cllr.stephanie.duckett@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Keane Duncan, 15 Westgate Green, Old Malton, Malton, , YO17 7FY, , 07794 451202, cllr.keane.duncan@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor John Ennis, 12 St James Drive, Harrogate, , , HG2 8HT, 01423 563904, , cllr.john.ennis@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor David Goode, 11 Abbey Crags Way, Knaresborough, , , HG5 8FF, 01423 860766, , cllr.david.goode@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Goodrick, Whey Carr Farm, Sand Hutton, York, , YO41 1LB, 01904 468338, , cllr.caroline.goodrick@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Grant, 8 Sleegill, St. Martins, Richmond, , DL10 4RH, 01748 821072, , cllr.helen.grant@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Bryn Griffiths, 60 Meadowfield, Stokesley, , , TS9 5HH, 01642 711572, , cllr.bryn.griffiths@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Harrison, 18 Sorrel Grove, Killinghall Moor, Harrogate, , HG3 2XE, 01423 536157, , cllr.michael.harrison@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Haslam, Woodside Farm, Bilton, Harrogate, , HG1 4DH, , 07971 654703, cllr.paul.haslam@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Heseltine, The Ginnel Place, Newmarket Street, Skipton, , BD23 2JB, 01756 701243, , cllr.robert.heseltine@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Mel Hobson, 67 Pasture Avenue, Sherburn-in-Elmet, , , LS25 6LG, 01977 682597, , Cllr.Mel.Hobson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor David Hugill, Turtle Hill Farm, Faceby, Middlesbrough, , TS9 7BZ, 01642 700826, , cllr.david.hugill@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor David Ireton, Westfields, Chapel le Dale, Ingleton, via Cornforth, LA6 3JG, 01524 242435, , cllr.david.ireton@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor David Jeffels, Orchard Cottage, 19 Hall Garth Lane, West Ayton, Scarborough, YO13 9JA, 01723 863395, , cllr.david.jeffels@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Jefferson, 41 Eastborough, Scarborough, , , YO11 1NH, 01723 354019, , cllr.janet.jefferson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Jenkinson, 28 Lady Ediths Avenue, Scarborough, , , YO12 5RB, 01723 369436, , cllr.andrew.jenkinson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Jordan, 25 Garden Lane, Sherburn in Elmet, , , LS25 6AT, 01977 683766, , cllr.mike.jordan@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Lee, c/o County Hall, Room 11 Racecourse Lane, Northallerton, , DL7 8AD, 01937 833434, , cllr.andrew.lee@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Les, The Rosary, Kirklington, Bedale, , DL8 2LX, 01845 565496, , cllr.carl.les@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Stanley Lumley, Lyndene, Bewerley, Pateley Bridge, Harrogate, HG3 5HS, 01423 712036, 07368 212947, cllr.stanley.lumley@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Cliff Lunn, 18 Fordlands, Thorpe Willoughby, Selby, , YO8 9PD, 01757 706159, , cllr.cliff.lunn@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Don MacKay, 14 West Mount, Tadcaster, , , LS24 9LB, , 07732 009754, cllr.don.mackay@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Don Mackenzie, 4 Firs Drive, Harrogate, , , HG2 9HB, 01423 872211, , cllr.don.mackenzie@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor John Mann, 98 Walton Park, Harrogate, , , HG3 1RJ, , 07743 578256, cllr.john.mann@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Martin MBE, c/o Democratic Services, North Yorkshire County Council, Racecourse Lane, Northallerton, DL7 8AD, 01609 533531, , cllr.stuart.martin@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor John McCartney, 15 Hawthorn Garth, Kellington, Goole, , DN14 0PB, 01977 662558, , cllr.john.mccartney@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Zoe Metcalfe, May Cottage, Front Street, Aldborough, York, YO51 9ES, , , Cllr.zoe.metcalfe@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Moorhouse, Easby Mill, Low Easby, Great Ayton, , TS9 6JQ, 01642 723147, , cllr.heather.moorhouse@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Mulligan, Acres Barn, Clogger Lane, Elslack, Skipton, BD23 3BN, , 07775 626490, cllr.patrick.mulligan@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Musgrave, Mote Hill House, Bolton Percy, York, , YO23 7BF, , 07500 673610, Cllr.Richard.Musgrave@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Paraskos, 16 Castle Street, Spofforth, Harrogate, , HG3 1AP, 07808 803667, , cllr.andy.paraskos@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Parsons, 10 Parkinsons Yard, Richmond, , , DL10 4JB, 01748 823456, , cllr.stuart.parsons@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Patmore, The Old Post Office, Oulston, , , YO61 3RA, 01347 868731, , cllr.caroline.patmore@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Peacock, Manor Barn, Bainbridge, Leyburn, , DL8 3EE, 01969 650409, , cllr.yvonne.peacock@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Pearson, 31 Fir Tree Lane, Thorpe Willoughby, Selby, , YO8 9PG, 01757 704202, , cllr.chris.pearson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Pearson, Hill House Farm, Lealholm, Whitby, , YO21 1QS, 01947 897372, , cllr.clive.pearson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Plant, c/o Democratic Services, Room 11 County Hall, Northallerton, , DL7 8AD, 01609 533531, , cllr.joe.plant@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Quinn, Newlands, 1A Skipton Road, Embsay, Skipton, BD23 6QT, 01756 700746, , cllr.gillian.quinn@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Randerson, 32 Ashville Avenue, Scarborough, , , YO12 7NF, , 07926 226904, cllr.tony.randerson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Sanderson, Walnut Cottage, Priestmans Lane, Thornton Dale, Pickering, YO18 7RT, 01751 474516, , cllr.janet.sanderson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Scott, 29 Poplar Grove, Harrogate, , , HG1 4PL, , 07964 419323, cllr.matt.scott@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Karin Sedgwick, 23 Park View, Leyburn, , , DL8 5HN, 01969 622038, , Cllr.Karin.Sedgwick@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Solloway, 7 Wensleydale Avenue, Skipton, , , BD23 2TS, 01756 793568, , cllr.andy.solloway@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Sowray MBE, Treble Sykes Farm, Helperby, York, , YO61 2SB, 01423 360667, , cllr.peter.sowray@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor David Staveley, 34 Lord's Close, Giggleswick, Settle, , BD24 0EG, 01729 825698, , cllr.david.staveley@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Swiers, Bickley Gate House, Langdale End, Bickley, Scarborough, YO13 0LL, 01723 882438, , cllr.helen.swiers@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Roberta Swiers, 23 Main Street, Cayton, Scarborough, , YO11 3RS, 01723 584386, , cllr.roberta.swiers@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Angus Thompson, High Bank Farm, Stapleton, Darlington, , DL2 2QE, , 07968 787880, cllr.angus.thompson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Cliff Trotter, 17 Fulwith Road, Harrogate, , , HG2 8HL, 01423 879589
Councillor Callam Walsh, c/o Democratic Services, County Hall, Northallerton, , DL7 8AD, , 07728592260, cllr.callam.walsh@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor John Weighell OBE, Southlands, Exelby Road, Bedale, , DL8 2ES, 01677 422275, , cllr.john.weighell@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Greg White, April Cottage, Lastingham, York, , YO62 6TJ, 01751 242400, , Cllr.Greg.White@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Annabel Wilkinson, 1 Ashtree Road, Bedale, , , DL8 1EX, 01677 426744, , Cllr.Annabel.Wilkinson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Windass, 12 Harness Lane, Boroughbridge, York, , YO51 9PF, 01423 323928, , cllr.robert.windass@northyorks.gov.uk