Mailing list

Scrutiny of Health Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jim Clark, 74 Green Lane, Harrogate, , , HG2 9LN, 01423 872822
Councillor Liz Colling, 3 Westbourne Park, Scarborough, , , YO12 4AS, 01723 351214, , cllr.liz.colling@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor John Ennis, 12 St James Drive, Harrogate, , , HG2 8HT, 01423 563904, , cllr.john.ennis@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Val Arnold, Low Farm, Beadlam Rigg, Pockley, North Yorkshire, YO62 7TG, 01439 770904, , cllr.val.arnold@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Windass, 12 Harness Lane, Boroughbridge, York, , YO51 9PF, 01423 323928, , cllr.robert.windass@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Mel Hobson, 67 Pasture Avenue, Sherburn-in-Elmet, , , LS25 6LG, 01977 682597, , Cllr.Mel.Hobson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor John Mann, 98 Walton Park, Harrogate, , , HG3 1RJ, , 07743 578256, cllr.john.mann@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Zoe Metcalfe, Pear Tree House, The Nookin, Marton cum Grafton, York, YO51 9QW, , 07866 385289, cllr.zoe.metcalfe@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Moorhouse, Easby Mill, Low Easby, Great Ayton, , TS9 6JQ, 01642 723147, , cllr.heather.moorhouse@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Pearson, 31 Fir Tree Lane, Thorpe Willoughby, Selby, , YO8 9PG, 01757 704202, , cllr.chris.pearson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Roberta Swiers, 23 Main Street, Cayton, Scarborough, , YO11 3RS, 01723 584386, , cllr.roberta.swiers@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Barrett, 14 Beanlands Drive, Glusburn, Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD20 8PZ, 01535 636910, , cllr.philip.barrett@northyorks.gov.uk
District Councillor Kevin Hardisty, (Address not supplied)
Borough Councillor Nigel Middlemass, (Address not supplied)
District Councillr Pat Middlemiss, (Address not supplied)
District Councillor Jennifer Shaw-Wright, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Andy Solloway, 7 Wensleydale Avenue, Skipton, , , BD23 2TS, 01756 793568, , cllr.andy.solloway@northyorks.gov.uk
District Councillor Wendy Hull, (Address not supplied)
Borough Councillor Jane Mortimer, (Address not supplied)
District Councillor Susan Graham, (Address not supplied)