Mailing list

Care and Independence Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Karin Sedgwick, 23 Park View, Leyburn, , , DL8 5HN, 01969 622038, , Cllr.Karin.Sedgwick@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Grant, 8 Sleegill, St. Martins, Richmond, , DL10 4RH, 01748 821072, , cllr.helen.grant@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Broadbent, Woodrise, Filey Road, Scarborough, , YO11 3NH, , 07538 316317, cllr.eric.broadbent@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Chambers MBE, Kirkdale, Littlethorpe Lane, Ripon, , HG4 1UB, , 07743 286879, Cllr.Mike.Chambers@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor John Ennis, 12 St James Drive, Harrogate, , , HG2 8HT, 01423 563904, , cllr.john.ennis@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Goodrick, Whey Carr Farm, Sand Hutton, York, , YO41 1LB, 01904 468338, , cllr.caroline.goodrick@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor David Jeffels, Orchard Cottage, 19 Hall Garth Lane, West Ayton, Scarborough, YO13 9JA, 01723 863395, , cllr.david.jeffels@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Jenkinson, 28 Lady Ediths Avenue, Scarborough, , , YO12 5RB, 01723 369436, , cllr.andrew.jenkinson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Stanley Lumley, Lyndene, Bewerley, Pateley Bridge, Harrogate, HG3 5HS, 01423 712036, 07368 212947, cllr.stanley.lumley@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Roberta Swiers, 23 Main Street, Cayton, Scarborough, , YO11 3RS, 01723 584386, , cllr.roberta.swiers@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor John Mann, 98 Walton Park, Harrogate, , , HG3 1RJ, , 07743 578256, cllr.john.mann@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Windass, 12 Harness Lane, Boroughbridge, York, , YO51 9PF, 01423 323928, , cllr.robert.windass@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Cliff Trotter, 17 Fulwith Road, Harrogate, , , HG2 8HL, 01423 879589
Jillian Quinn, (Address not supplied)
Mike Padgham, (Address not supplied)
Unison, (Address not supplied)