Mailing list

North Yorkshire Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education (SACRE)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alyson Baker, High Crosby House, 9 The Stonebow, Thornton le Beans, Northallerton, DL6 3SR, 01609 776786, ,
Councillor Robert Heseltine, The Ginnel Place, Newmarket Street, Skipton, , BD23 2JB, 01756 701243, ,
Councillor Janet Jefferson, 41 Eastborough, Scarborough, , , YO11 1NH, 01723 354019, ,
Councillor Annabel Wilkinson, 1 Ashtree Road, Bedale, , , DL8 1EX, 01677 426744, ,
Professor John Adams, (Address not supplied)
Tara Askew, (Address not supplied)
Sarah Beveridge, (Address not supplied)
Tom Clayton, (Address not supplied)
Hayden Cohen, (Address not supplied)
Jo Colledge, (Address not supplied)
Chris Devanny, (Address not supplied)
David Haddock, (Address not supplied)
Sarah Hodgson, (Address not supplied)
Abhijeet Kulkarni, (Address not supplied)
Nasr Moussa Emam, (Address not supplied)
Mohinder Singh Chana, (Address not supplied)
Philippa Smith, (Address not supplied)
Reverend Claire Soderman, (Address not supplied)
Lee Talbot, (Address not supplied)