Mailing list

Richmond (Yorks) Area Contituency Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Blades, Greenways, Bullamoor Road, Northallerton, , DL6 3QW, 01609 774565, 07889 747325, cllr.david.blades@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Dickinson, 124 Bankhead Road, Northallerton, , , DL6 1JD, 01609 773158, 07713 978154, cllr.caroline.dickinson@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Grant, 8 Sleegill, St. Martins, Richmond, , DL10 4RH, 01748 821072, , cllr.helen.grant@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Bryn Griffiths, 60 Meadowfield, Stokesley, , , TS9 5HH, 01642 711572, , cllr.bryn.griffiths@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor David Hugill, Turtle Hill Farm, Faceby, Middlesbrough, , TS9 7BZ, 01642 700826, , cllr.david.hugill@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Les, The Rosary, Kirklington, Bedale, , DL8 2LX, 01845 565496, , cllr.carl.les@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Moorhouse, Easby Mill, Low Easby, Great Ayton, , TS9 6JQ, 01642 723147, , cllr.heather.moorhouse@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Parsons, 10 Parkinsons Yard, Richmond, , , DL10 4JB, 01748 823456, , cllr.stuart.parsons@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Peacock, Manor Barn, Bainbridge, Leyburn, , DL8 3EE, 01969 650409, , cllr.yvonne.peacock@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Karin Sedgwick, 23 Park View, Leyburn, , , DL8 5HN, 01969 622038, , Cllr.Karin.Sedgwick@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Angus Thompson, High Bank Farm, Stapleton, Darlington, , DL2 2QE, , 07968 787880, cllr.angus.thompson@northyorks.gov.uk
Malcolm Warne, (Address not supplied)
Councillor John Weighell OBE, Southlands, Exelby Road, Bedale, , DL8 2ES, 01677 422275, , cllr.john.weighell@northyorks.gov.uk
Councillor Annabel Wilkinson, 1 Ashtree Road, Bedale, , , DL8 1EX, 01677 426744, , Cllr.Annabel.Wilkinson@northyorks.gov.uk