Mailing list

Bilton in Ainsty with Bickerton

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Trevor Grant, Stonecroft, Tom Cat Lane, Bickerton, Wetherby, LS22 5ES, , ,
Councillor Lisa Chasney, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Carl Cummings, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jane M Farnworth, 1 Main Street, Bickerton, Wetherby, , LS22 5ER
Councillor Janet Hanson, The Hawthorns, Main Street, Bickerton, Wetherby, LS22 5ER
Councillor Denise Joan Podlewska, Wetherby Lodge, Turnpike Lane, Bickerton, , LS22 5EP
Councillor David Cross, (Address not supplied)