Mailing list

East Witton

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Sarah Sayer, Meadow Lea, Hillfoot, Harmby Leyburn, North Yorkshire, DL8 5PH, 01969 624804, ,
Councillor Michele De Vaal, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Christine Dent, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mary Fawbert, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alan Fullerton, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Richard Wells, (Address not supplied)