Mailing list

Saxton cum Scarthingwell with Lead

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Helen Readman, Pear Tree Cottage, Main Street, Saxton, Tadcaster, LS24 9PY, 01937 557559, ,
Councillor Nicholas John Britton, 6 Hungate Close, Saxton, LS24 9TP
Councillor Glen Fairclough, 4 Hungate Close, Saxton, Tadcaster, , LS24 9TP, 01937 557018
Councillor Jan Marshall, 54A Admirals Court, Sowerby, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 1RS
Councillor Sally Smart, Lime Cottage, Main Street, Saxton, Tadcaster, LS24 9PY, 01957 555650, 07543 565996,
Councillor David Stapleton, 15 Lakeside Approach, Tadcaster, , , LS24 9PH
Councillor Chris Weston, 15 Saxton Lane, Saxton, Tadcaster, , LS24 9QD