Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Val Arnold

Low Farm
Beadlam Rigg
Pockley
North Yorkshire
YO62 7TG

01439 770904

Download Councillor Val Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Arnold contact details as a CSV file

cllr.val.arnold@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Arthur

12 Portholme Road
Selby
YO8 4QQ

01757 709072

Download Councillor Karl Arthur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl Arthur contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Karl.Arthur@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Atkinson

Parkfield
Galphay Road
Kirby Malzead
Ripon
HG4 3RX

01765 658545

Download Councillor Margaret Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.margaret.atkinson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Backhouse

5 West Park Avenue
Newby
Scarborough
YO12 6HH

01723 362427

Download Councillor Andrew Backhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Backhouse contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.backhouse@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Baker

High Crosby House
9 The Stonebow
Thornton-le-Beans
Northallerton
DL6 3SR

01609 776786

Download Councillor Robert Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Baker contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Philip Barrett

14 Beanlands Drive
Glusburn
Keighley
West Yorkshire
BD20 8PZ

01535 636910

Download Councillor Philip Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Barrett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.philip.barrett@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Bastiman

6 Hamilton Close
Scalby
Scarborough
YO13 0RN

01723 361435

Download Councillor Derek Bastiman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Bastiman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.derek.bastiman@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Blades

Greenways
Bullamoor Road
Northallerton
DL6 3QW

01609 774565
07889 747325

Download Councillor David Blades contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Blades contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.blades@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Broadbank

19 Prospect Close
Starbeck
Harrogate
HG2 7PR

01423 888377

Download Councillor Philip Broadbank contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Broadbank contact details as a CSV file

cllr.philip.broadbank@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Broadbent

Woodrise
Filey Road
Scarborough
YO11 3NH

07538 316317

Download Councillor Eric Broadbent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Broadbent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.eric.broadbent@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Lindsay Burr MBE

Sutton Grange
Langton Road
Norton
Malton
YO17 9PU

01653 697210

Download Councillor Lindsay Burr MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lindsay Burr MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lindsay.burr@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chambers MBE

Kirkdale
Littlethorpe Lane
Ripon
HG4 1UB

07743 286879

Download Councillor Mike Chambers MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chambers MBE contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.Chambers@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Chance

c/o Democratic Services
County Hall
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

01609 533531

Download Councillor David Chance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chance contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Jim Clark

74 Green Lane
Harrogate
HG2 9LN

01423 872822

Download Councillor Jim Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Clark contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Liz Colling

3 Westbourne Park
Scarborough
YO12 4AS

01723 351214

Download Councillor Liz Colling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Colling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.liz.colling@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Cooper

Flat 1
107 East Parade
Harrogate
HG1 5LR

01423 705074

Download Councillor Richard Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.cooper@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Dadd

The Old Black Bull
Thormanby
York
YO6 4NN

07904 390455

Download Councillor Gareth Dadd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Dadd contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gareth.dadd@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Dickinson

124 Bankhead Road
Northallerton
DL6 1JD

01609 773158
07713 978154

Download Councillor Caroline Dickinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Dickinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.caroline.dickinson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Duckett

6 Highfield Crescent
Barlby
Selby
YO8 5HD

01757 706809

Download Councillor Stephanie Duckett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Duckett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephanie.duckett@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Keane Duncan

15 Westgate Green
Old Malton
Malton
YO17 7FY

07794 451202

Download Councillor Keane Duncan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keane Duncan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.keane.duncan@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor John Ennis

12 St James Drive
Harrogate
HG2 8HT

01423 563904

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.ennis@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Goode

11 Abbey Crags Way
Knaresborough
HG5 8FF

01423 860766

Download Councillor David Goode contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Goode contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.goode@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Goodrick

Whey Carr Farm
Sand Hutton
York
YO41 1LB

01904 468338

Download Councillor Caroline Goodrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Goodrick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.caroline.goodrick@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Grant

8 Sleegill
St. Martins
Richmond
DL10 4RH

01748 821072

Download Councillor Helen Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Grant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.helen.grant@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Bryn Griffiths

60 Meadowfield
Stokesley
TS9 5HH

01642 711572

Download Councillor Bryn Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryn Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bryn.griffiths@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Harrison

18 Sorrel Grove
Killinghall Moor
Harrogate
HG3 2XE

01423 536157

Download Councillor Michael Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Harrison contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.harrison@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Haslam

Woodside Farm
Bilton
Harrogate
HG1 4DH

07971 654703

Download Councillor Paul Haslam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Haslam contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.haslam@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Heseltine

The Ginnel Place
Newmarket Street
Skipton
BD23 2JB

01756 701243

Download Councillor Robert Heseltine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Heseltine contact details as a CSV file

cllr.robert.heseltine@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Hobson

67 Pasture Avenue
Sherburn-in-Elmet
LS25 6LG

01977 682597

Download Councillor Mel Hobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Hobson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mel.Hobson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Hugill

Turtle Hill Farm
Faceby
Middlesbrough
TS9 7BZ

01642 700826

Download Councillor David Hugill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hugill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.hugill@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Ireton

Westfields
Chapel le Dale
Ingleton
via Cornforth
LA6 3JG

01524 242435

Download Councillor David Ireton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ireton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.ireton@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Jeffels

Orchard Cottage
19 Hall Garth Lane
West Ayton
Scarborough
YO13 9JA

01723 863395

Download Councillor David Jeffels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jeffels contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.jeffels@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Jefferson

41 Eastborough
Scarborough
YO11 1NH

01723 354019

Download Councillor Janet Jefferson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Jefferson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.janet.jefferson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Jenkinson

28 Lady Ediths Avenue
Scarborough
YO12 5RB

01723 369436

Download Councillor Andrew Jenkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Jenkinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.jenkinson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Jordan

25 Garden Lane
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6AT

01977 683766

Download Councillor Mike Jordan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Jordan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.jordan@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lee

c/o County Hall
Room 11, Racecourse Lane
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

01937 833434

Download Councillor Andrew Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.lee@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Les

The Rosary
Kirklington
Bedale
DL8 2LX

01845 565496

Download Councillor Carl Les contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Les contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carl.les@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Stanley Lumley

Lyndene
Bewerley
Pateley Bridge
Harrogate
HG3 5HS

01423 712036
07368 212947

Download Councillor Stanley Lumley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stanley Lumley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stanley.lumley@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Lunn

18 Fordlands
Thorpe Willoughby
Selby
YO8 9PD

01757 706159

Download Councillor Cliff Lunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Lunn contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cliff.lunn@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Don MacKay

14 West Mount
Tadcaster
LS24 9LB

07732 009754

Download Councillor Don MacKay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Don MacKay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.don.mackay@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Don Mackenzie

4 Firs Drive
Harrogate
HG2 9HB

01423 872211

Download Councillor Don Mackenzie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Don Mackenzie contact details as a CSV file

cllr.don.mackenzie@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor John Mann

98 Walton Park
Harrogate
HG3 1RJ

07743 578256

Download Councillor John Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Mann contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.mann@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Martin MBE

c/o Democratic Services
North Yorkshire County Council
Racecourse Lane
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

01609 533531

Download Councillor Stuart Martin MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Martin MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.martin@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor John McCartney

15 Hawthorn Garth
Kellington
Goole
DN14 0PB

01977 662558

Download Councillor John McCartney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McCartney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.mccartney@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe Metcalfe

May Cottage
Front Street
Aldborough
York
YO51 9ES

Download Councillor Zoe Metcalfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe Metcalfe contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.zoe.metcalfe@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Moorhouse

Easby Mill
Low Easby
Great Ayton
TS9 6JQ

01642 723147

Download Councillor Heather Moorhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Moorhouse contact details as a CSV file

cllr.heather.moorhouse@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Mulligan

Acres Barn
Clogger Lane
Elslack
Skipton
BD23 3BN

07775 626490

Download Councillor Patrick Mulligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Mulligan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.patrick.mulligan@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Musgrave

Mote Hill House
Bolton Percy
York
YO23 7BF

07500 673610

Download Councillor Richard Musgrave contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Musgrave contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Musgrave@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Paraskos

16 Castle Street
Spofforth
Harrogate
HG3 1AP

07808 803667

Download Councillor Andy Paraskos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Paraskos contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.paraskos@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Parsons

10 Parkinsons Yard
Richmond
DL10 4JB

01748 823456

Download Councillor Stuart Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Parsons contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.parsons@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Patmore

The Old Post Office
Oulston
YO61 3RA

01347 868731

Download Councillor Caroline Patmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Patmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.caroline.patmore@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Peacock

Manor Barn
Bainbridge
Leyburn
DL8 3EE

01969 650409

Download Councillor Yvonne Peacock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Peacock contact details as a CSV file

cllr.yvonne.peacock@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Pearson

31 Fir Tree Lane
Thorpe Willoughby
Selby
YO8 9PG

01757 704202

Download Councillor Chris Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Pearson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.pearson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Pearson

Hill House Farm
Lealholm
Whitby
YO21 1QS

01947 897372

Download Councillor Clive Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Pearson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clive.pearson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Plant

c/o Democratic Services
Room 11, County Hall
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

01609 533531

Download Councillor Joe Plant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Plant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.joe.plant@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Quinn

Newlands
1A Skipton Road
Embsay
Skipton
BD23 6QT

01756 700746

Download Councillor Gillian Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Quinn contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gillian.quinn@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Randerson

32 Ashville Avenue
Scarborough
YO12 7NF

07926 226904

Download Councillor Tony Randerson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Randerson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.randerson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Sanderson

Walnut Cottage
Priestmans Lane
Thornton Dale
Pickering
YO18 7RT

01751 474516

Download Councillor Janet Sanderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Sanderson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.janet.sanderson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Scott

29 Poplar Grove
Harrogate
HG1 4PL

07964 419323

Download Councillor Matt Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Scott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matt.scott@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Karin Sedgwick

23 Park View
Leyburn
DL8 5HN

01969 622038

Download Councillor Karin Sedgwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karin Sedgwick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Karin.Sedgwick@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Solloway

7 Wensleydale Avenue
Skipton
BD23 2TS

01756 793568

Download Councillor Andy Solloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Solloway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.solloway@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Sowray MBE

Treble Sykes Farm
Helperby
York
YO61 2SB

01423 360667

Download Councillor Peter Sowray MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Sowray MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.sowray@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Staveley

34 Lord's Close
Giggleswick
Settle
BD24 0EG

01729 825698

Download Councillor David Staveley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Staveley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.staveley@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Swiers

Bickley Gate House
Langdale End
Bickley
Scarborough
YO13 0LL

01723 882438

Download Councillor Helen Swiers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Swiers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.helen.swiers@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Roberta Swiers

23 Main Street
Cayton
Scarborough
YO11 3RS

01723 584386

Download Councillor Roberta Swiers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roberta Swiers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roberta.swiers@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Angus Thompson

High Bank Farm
Stapleton
Darlington
DL2 2QE

07968 787880

Download Councillor Angus Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.angus.thompson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Trotter

17 Fulwith Road
Harrogate
HG2 8HL

01423 879589

Download Councillor Cliff Trotter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Trotter contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Callam Walsh

c/o Democratic Services
County Hall
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

07728592260

Download Councillor Callam Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Callam Walsh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.callam.walsh@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor John Weighell OBE

Southlands
Exelby Road
Bedale
DL8 2ES

01677 422275

Download Councillor John Weighell OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Weighell OBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.weighell@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Greg White

April Cottage
Lastingham
York
YO62 6TJ

01751 242400

Download Councillor Greg White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Greg.White@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Annabel Wilkinson

1 Ashtree Road
Bedale
DL8 1EX

01677 426744

Download Councillor Annabel Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annabel Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Annabel.Wilkinson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Windass

12 Harness Lane
Boroughbridge
York
YO51 9PF

01423 323928

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as a CSV file

cllr.robert.windass@northyorks.gov.uk