Contact details

Skipton and Ripon Area Constituency Committee

Councillor Margaret Atkinson

Parkfield
Galphay Road
Kirkby Malzead
Ripon
HG4 3RX

01765 658545

Download Councillor Margaret Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.margaret.atkinson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Barrett

14 Beanlands Drive
Glusburn
Keighley
West Yorkshire
BD20 8PZ

01535 636910

Download Councillor Philip Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Barrett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.philip.barrett@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Brodigan

33 Kirkby Road
Ripon
HG4 2EY

01765 603607

Download Councillor Barbara Brodigan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Brodigan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.barbara.brodigan@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Brown

Sunny Bank
Main Street
Cononley
Nr Keighley
BD20 8LL

07886 858038

Download Councillor Andy Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.brown@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Brown

The Old Vicarage
Cundall
York
YO61 2RN

07775 585661

Download Councillor Nick Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nick.brown@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Foster (Chairman)

Fell View, 4 Chapel Lane
Hebden
Skipton
North Yorkshire
BD23 5DT

Download Councillor Richard Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Foster contact details as a CSV file

07843 054653

Councillor Robert Heseltine

The Ginnel Place
Newmarket Street
Skipton
BD23 2JB

01756 701243

Download Councillor Robert Heseltine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Heseltine contact details as a CSV file

cllr.robert.heseltine@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Hull

Quarry Farm Barn
Pye Lane
Burnt Yates
Harrogate
HG3 3EH

07577 031582

Download Councillor Nathan Hull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Hull contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nathan.hull@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Ireton

Westfields
Chapel le Dale
Ingleton
via Cornforth
LA6 3JG

01524 242435

Download Councillor David Ireton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ireton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.ireton@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Murday

Hollin House Farm
Glasshouses
Harrogate
HG3 5QQ

07785 715750

Download Councillor Andrew Murday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Murday contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.murday@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Myers

Wenningber Farm
Airton Road
Hellifield
North Yorkshire
BD23 4JR

07801 310126

Download Councillor Simon Myers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Myers contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Myers@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Noland

17 Brougham Street
Skipton
North Yorkshire
BD23 2EN

07593 599318

Download Councillor David Noland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Noland contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Noland@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Solloway (Vice-Chair)

7 Wensleydale Avenue
Skipton
BD23 2TS

01756 793568
07971 590742

Download Councillor Andy Solloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Solloway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.solloway@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Staveley

34 Lord's Close
Giggleswick
Settle
BD24 0EG

01729 825698

Download Councillor David Staveley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Staveley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.staveley@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Williams

72 North Street
Ripon
HG4 1DP

07901 337294

Download Councillor Andrew Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Williams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.williams@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Windass

12 Harness Lane
Boroughbridge
York
YO51 9PF

01423 323928

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as a CSV file

cllr.robert.windass@northyorks.gov.uk