Contact details

Executive

Councillor Carl Les OBE (Chairman)

The Rosary
Kirklington
Bedale
DL8 2LX

07860 639600

Download Councillor Carl Les OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Les OBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carl.les@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Dadd

The Old Black Bull
Thormanby
York
YO61 4NN

07904 390455

Download Councillor Gareth Dadd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Dadd contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gareth.dadd@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Bastiman

6 Hamilton Close
Scalby
Scarborough
YO13 0RN

07875 877995

Download Councillor Derek Bastiman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Bastiman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.derek.bastiman@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Harrison

18 Sorrel Grove
Harrogate
HG3 2XE

01423 536157

Download Councillor Michael Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Harrison contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.harrison@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Myers

Wenningber Farm
Airton Road
Hellifield
North Yorkshire
BD23 4JR

07801 310126

Download Councillor Simon Myers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Myers contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Myers@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Sanderson

Walnut Cottage
Priestmans Lane
Thornton Dale
Pickering
YO18 7RT

01751 474516

Download Councillor Janet Sanderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Sanderson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.janet.sanderson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Chance

(Address not supplied)

07773 652393

cllr.david.chance@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Keane Duncan

15 Westgate Green
Old Malton
Malton
YO17 7FY

07794 451202

Download Councillor Keane Duncan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keane Duncan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.keane.duncan@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Greg White

April Cottage
Lastingham
York
YO62 6TJ

01751 242400

Download Councillor Greg White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Greg.White@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Annabel Wilkinson

1 Ashtree Road
Bedale
DL8 1EX

01677 426744

Download Councillor Annabel Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annabel Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Annabel.Wilkinson@northyorks.gov.uk