Contact details

Care and Independence and Housing Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Caroline Dickinson

124 Bankhead Road
Northallerton
DL6 1JD

07713 978154

Download Councillor Caroline Dickinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Dickinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.caroline.dickinson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Arthur

12 Portholme Road
Selby
YO8 4QQ

01757 709072

Download Councillor Karl Arthur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl Arthur contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Karl.Arthur@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Moorhouse

Easby Mill
Low Easby
Great Ayton
TS9 6JQ

01642 723147

Download Councillor Heather Moorhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Moorhouse contact details as a CSV file

cllr.heather.moorhouse@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Karin Sedgwick (Chair)

23 Park View
Leyburn
DL8 5HN

07946 413994

Download Councillor Karin Sedgwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karin Sedgwick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Karin.Sedgwick@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Roberta Swiers

23 Main Street
Cayton
Scarborough
YO11 3RS

07885 269771

Download Councillor Roberta Swiers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roberta Swiers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roberta.swiers@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Knapton

4 Crabmill Lane
Easingwold
York
YO61 3DE

01347 821476

Download Councillor Nigel Knapton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Knapton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nigel.knapton@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Brown

Sunny Bank, Main Street, Cononley, Nr Keighley
Main Street
Cononley
Nr Keighley
BD20 8LL

07886858038

Download Councillor Andy Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Brown contact details as a CSV file

andy.brown1951@outlook.com

Councillor Robert Heseltine

The Ginnel Place
Newmarket Street
Skipton
BD23 2JB

01756 701243

Download Councillor Robert Heseltine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Heseltine contact details as a CSV file

cllr.robert.heseltine@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Proud

49 Cross Hills Lane
Selby
YO8 4RU

07340 355610

Download Councillor Jack Proud contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Proud contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jack.proud@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Broadbent (Deputy Chair)

Woodrise
Filey Road
Scarborough
YO11 3NH

07538 316317

Download Councillor Eric Broadbent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Broadbent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.eric.broadbent@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor George Jabbour

33 Bells Court
Helmsley
North Yorkshire
YO62 5BA

07958 790722

Download Councillor George Jabbour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Jabbour contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.jabbour@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Paraskos

c/o Democratic Services
County Hall
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

07808 803667

Download Councillor Andy Paraskos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Paraskos contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.paraskos@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Barrett

14 Beanlands Drive
Glusburn
Keighley
West Yorkshire
BD20 8PZ

01535 636910

Download Councillor Philip Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Barrett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.philip.barrett@northyorks.gov.uk

Jillian Quinn

(Address not supplied)

Mike Padgham

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Lacey

The Old Crown
Farnham
Harrogate
HG5 9JD

07834 209461

Download Councillor Peter Lacey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lacey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.lacey@northyorks.gov.uk