Contact details

Pension Fund Committee

Councillor John Weighell OBE (Chairman)

Southlands
Exelby Road
Bedale
DL8 2ES

01677 422275

Download Councillor John Weighell OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Weighell OBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.weighell@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Swiers (Vice-Chair)

Bickley Gate House
Langdale End
Bickley
Scarborough
YO13 0LL

01723 882438

Download Councillor Helen Swiers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Swiers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.helen.swiers@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Mulligan

Acres Barn
Clogger Lane
Elslack
Skipton
BD23 3BN

07775 626490

Download Councillor Patrick Mulligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Mulligan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.patrick.mulligan@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chambers MBE

Kirkdale
Littlethorpe Lane
Ripon
HG4 1UB

07743 286879

Download Councillor Mike Chambers MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chambers MBE contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.Chambers@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Lunn

18 Fordlands
Thorpe Willoughby
Selby
YO8 9PD

01757 706159

Download Councillor Cliff Lunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Lunn contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cliff.lunn@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Don MacKay

14 West Mount
Tadcaster
LS24 9LB

07732 009754

Download Councillor Don MacKay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Don MacKay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.don.mackay@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Solloway

7 Wensleydale Avenue
Skipton
BD23 2TS

01756 793568

Download Councillor Andy Solloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Solloway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.solloway@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Angus Thompson

High Bank Farm
Stapleton
Darlington
DL2 2QE

07968 787880

Download Councillor Angus Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.angus.thompson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Vassie

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jim Clark

74 Green Lane
Harrogate
HG2 9LN

01423 872822

Download Councillor Jim Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Clark contact details as a CSV file

David Portlock

(Address not supplied)

Brian Hazeldine

(Address not supplied)