Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Cliff Lunn (Chair)

18 Fordlands
Thorpe Willoughby
Selby
YO8 9PD

01757 706159

Download Councillor Cliff Lunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Lunn contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cliff.lunn@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Alyson Baker

High Crosby House
9 The Stonebow
Thornton le Beans
Northallerton
DL6 3SR

01609 776786

Download Councillor Alyson Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alyson Baker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alyson.baker@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Broadbank

19 Prospect Close
Starbeck
Harrogate
HG2 7PR

01423 888377

Download Councillor Philip Broadbank contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Broadbank contact details as a CSV file

cllr.philip.broadbank@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor George Jabbour (Vice-Chair)

33 Bells Court
Helmsley
North Yorkshire
YO62 5BA

07958 790722

Download Councillor George Jabbour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Jabbour contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.jabbour@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Karin Sedgwick

23 Park View
Leyburn
DL8 5HN

07946 413994

Download Councillor Karin Sedgwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karin Sedgwick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Karin.Sedgwick@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Swannick

10 Esk Terrace
Whitby
YO21 1PA

07771 934353

Download Councillor Neil Swannick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Swannick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.neil.swannick@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wilkinson

88 St James Drive
Northallerton
DL7 8YW

01609 777716
07843 633657

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.wilkinson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Felicity Cunliffe-Lister

The Glebe House
Masham
Ripon
HG4 4EZ

07592 114800

Download Councillor Felicity Cunliffe-Lister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felicity Cunliffe-Lister contact details as a CSV file

cllr.felicity.cunliffe-lister@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Chance

(Address not supplied)

07773 652393

cllr.david.chance@northyorks.gov.uk

David Marsh

(Address not supplied)

David Portlock

(Address not supplied)

Mark Kirkham

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Jordan

25 Garden Lane
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6AT

01977 683766
07975 695269

Download Councillor Mike Jordan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Jordan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.jordan@northyorks.gov.uk