Contact details

Selby and Ainsty Area Constituency Committee

Councillor Karl Arthur

12 Portholme Road
Selby
YO8 4QQ

01757 709072

Download Councillor Karl Arthur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl Arthur contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Karl.Arthur@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor John Cattanach

3 Cardinals Court
Cawood
Selby
YO8 3TD

01757 268968

Download Councillor John Cattanach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cattanach contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.cattanach@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Crane

7 Templar Way
Brayton
YO8 9XH

01757 210933

Download Councillor Mark Crane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Crane contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.crane@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Ann Davis

47 Doncaster Road
Selby
YO8 9BT

01757 706373

Download Councillor Melanie Ann Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melanie Ann Davis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.melanie.davis@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Duckett

6 Highfield Crescent
Barlby
Selby
YO8 5HD

01757 706809

Download Councillor Stephanie Duckett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Duckett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephanie.duckett@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Grogan

63 Sand Lane
South Milford
LS25 5BA

07375676804

Download Councillor Tim Grogan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Grogan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tim.grogan@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Jordan

25 Garden Lane
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6AT

01977 683766
07975 695269

Download Councillor Mike Jordan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Jordan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.jordan@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lee

c/o Democratic Services
County Hall
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

07773 213378

Download Councillor Andrew Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.lee@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Lunn

18 Fordlands
Thorpe Willoughby
Selby
YO8 9PD

01757 706159

Download Councillor Cliff Lunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Lunn contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cliff.lunn@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor John McCartney

15 Hawthorn Garth
Kellington
Goole
DN14 0PB

01977 662558

Download Councillor John McCartney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McCartney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.mccartney@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Packham

4 Sir John's Lane
Sherburn-in-Elmet
LS25 6BJ

07866 343184

Download Councillor Bob Packham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Packham contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.packham@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Paraskos

c/o Democratic Services
County Hall
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

07808 803667

Download Councillor Andy Paraskos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Paraskos contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.paraskos@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsty Poskitt

57 Garnet Lane
Tadcaster
LS24 9LD

07711 659759

Download Councillor Kirsty Poskitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty Poskitt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.kirsty.poskitt@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Proud

49 Cross Hills Lane
Selby
YO8 4RU

07340 355610

Download Councillor Jack Proud contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Proud contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jack.proud@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Shaw-Wright

28 Armoury Road
Selby
YO8 4AY

07816 251186

Download Councillor Steve Shaw-Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Shaw-Wright contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.shaw-wright@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Arnold Warneken

2 Goosemoor Cottage
Cowthorpe
Wetherby
LS22 5EU

07702 121386

Download Councillor Arnold Warneken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arnold Warneken contact details as a CSV file

cllr.arnold.warneken@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Windass

12 Harness Lane
Boroughbridge
York
YO51 9PF

07737 886150

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as a CSV file

cllr.robert.windass@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Hull

Quarry Farm Barn
Pye Lane
Burnt Yates
Harrogate
HG3 3EH

07577 031582

Download Councillor Nathan Hull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Hull contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nathan.hull@northyorks.gov.uk