Contact details

Thirsk and Malton Area Constituency Committee

Councillor Caroline Goodrick (Vice-Chair)

Whey Carr Farm
Sand Hutton
York
YO41 1LB

01904 468338

Download Councillor Caroline Goodrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Goodrick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.caroline.goodrick@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Keane Duncan

15 Westgate Green
Old Malton
Malton
YO17 7FY

07794 451202

Download Councillor Keane Duncan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keane Duncan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.keane.duncan@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Lindsay Burr MBE

c/o Democratic Services
County Hall
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

01653 697210

Download Councillor Lindsay Burr MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lindsay Burr MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lindsay.burr@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Dadd

The Old Black Bull
Thormanby
York
YO61 4NN

07904 390455

Download Councillor Gareth Dadd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Dadd contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gareth.dadd@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Sanderson

Walnut Cottage
Priestmans Lane
Thornton Dale
Pickering
YO18 7RT

01751 474516

Download Councillor Janet Sanderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Sanderson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.janet.sanderson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Greg White

April Cottage
Lastingham
York
YO62 6TJ

01751 242400

Download Councillor Greg White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Greg.White@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Andrews

29 Potter Hill
Pickering
North Yorkshire
YO18 8AA

07557 909785

Download Councillor Joy Andrews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Andrews contact details as a CSV file

cllr.joy.andrews@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Alyson Baker

High Crosby House
9 The Stonebow
Thornton le Beans
Northallerton
DL6 3SR

01609 776786

Download Councillor Alyson Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alyson Baker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alyson.baker@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Cross

12 Cliff Top
Filey
YO14 9HG

07774 675194

Download Councillor Sam Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Cross contact details as a CSV file

cllr.samuel.cross@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Donohue-Moncrieff

74 Northgate
Hunmanby
YO14 0NX

01723 891891

Download Councillor Michelle Donohue-Moncrieff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Donohue-Moncrieff contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michelle.donohue-moncrieff@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor George Jabbour

33 Bells Court
Helmsley
North Yorkshire
YO62 5BA

07958 790722

Download Councillor George Jabbour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Jabbour contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.jabbour@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Knapton (Chair)

4 Crabmill Lane
Easingwold
York
YO61 3DE

01347 821476

Download Councillor Nigel Knapton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Knapton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nigel.knapton@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Mason

7 Beech View
Great Habton
Malton
YO17 6TX

07793821242

Download Councillor Steve Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Mason contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.mason@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Taylor

2 The Stables
Village Farm
Main Street
Alne, York
YO61 1RT

07712 726644

Download Councillor Malcolm Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.malcolm.taylor@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Whitfield

18 Mowbray Place
Sowerby
Thirsk
YO7 1RF

07957 714904

Download Councillor Dave Whitfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Whitfield contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.whitfield@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Annabel Wilkinson

1 Ashtree Road
Bedale
DL8 1EX

01677 426744

Download Councillor Annabel Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annabel Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Annabel.Wilkinson@northyorks.gov.uk