Contact details

Richmond (Yorks) Area Constituency Committee

Councillor Alyson Baker

High Crosby House
9 The Stonebow
Thornton le Beans
Northallerton
DL6 3SR

01609 776786

Download Councillor Alyson Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alyson Baker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alyson.baker@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Dickinson (Vice-Chair)

124 Bankhead Road
Northallerton
DL6 1JD

07713 978154

Download Councillor Caroline Dickinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Dickinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.caroline.dickinson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Foster

c/o Democratic Services
County Hall
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

07854 161630

Download Councillor Kevin Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Foster contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kevin.foster@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Bryn Griffiths

60 Meadowfield
Stokesley
TS9 5HH

01642 711572

Download Councillor Bryn Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryn Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bryn.griffiths@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Hugill

Turtle Farm
Faceby
Middlesbrough
TS9 7BZ

01642 700826
07703 134248

Download Councillor David Hugill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hugill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.hugill2@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Jones

17 Ash Tree Close
Bedale
North Yorkshire
DL8 1UJ

07582 322077

Download Councillor Tom Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tom.jones@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Les OBE

The Rosary
Kirklington
Bedale
DL8 2LX

07860 639600

Download Councillor Carl Les OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Les OBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carl.les@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Moorhouse

Easby Mill
Low Easby
Great Ayton
TS9 6JQ

01642 723147

Download Councillor Heather Moorhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Moorhouse contact details as a CSV file

cllr.heather.moorhouse@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Parsons

10 Parkinsons Yard
Richmond
DL10 4JB

01748 823456

Download Councillor Stuart Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Parsons contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.parsons@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Peacock (Chair)

Manor Barn
Bainbridge
Leyburn
DL8 3EE

01969 650409

Download Councillor Yvonne Peacock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Peacock contact details as a CSV file

cllr.yvonne.peacock@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Karin Sedgwick

23 Park View
Leyburn
DL8 5HN

07946 413994

Download Councillor Karin Sedgwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karin Sedgwick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Karin.Sedgwick@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Angus Thompson

High Bank Farm
Stapleton
Darlington
DL2 2QE

07968 787880

Download Councillor Angus Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.angus.thompson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Watson

The Old School
East Cowton
Northallerton
DL7 0BP

07935 946271

Download Councillor Steve Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Watson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.watson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Webster

High Garth
Well
Bedale
DL8 2QQ

01677 470480
07831 573966

Download Councillor David Webster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Webster contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.webster@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor John Weighell OBE

Southlands
Exelby Road
Bedale
DL8 2ES

01677 422275

Download Councillor John Weighell OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Weighell OBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.weighell@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Annabel Wilkinson

1 Ashtree Road
Bedale
DL8 1EX

01677 426744

Download Councillor Annabel Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annabel Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Annabel.Wilkinson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wilkinson

88 St James Drive
Northallerton
DL7 8YW

01609 777716
07843 633657

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.wilkinson@northyorks.gov.uk

Malcolm Warne

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Loach (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Melanie Carr (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Holbird, Democratic Services Officer (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)