Contact details

Richmond (Yorks) Area Contituency Committee

Councillor David Blades

Greenways
Bullamoor Road
Northallerton
DL6 3QW

01609 774565
07889 747325

Download Councillor David Blades contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Blades contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.blades@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Dickinson

124 Bankhead Road
Northallerton
DL6 1JD

01609 773158
07713 978154

Download Councillor Caroline Dickinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Dickinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.caroline.dickinson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Grant

8 Sleegill
St. Martins
Richmond
DL10 4RH

01748 821072

Download Councillor Helen Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Grant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.helen.grant@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Bryn Griffiths

60 Meadowfield
Stokesley
TS9 5HH

01642 711572

Download Councillor Bryn Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryn Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bryn.griffiths@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Hugill (Chair)

Turtle Hill Farm
Faceby
Middlesbrough
TS9 7BZ

01642 700826

Download Councillor David Hugill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hugill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.hugill@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Les

The Rosary
Kirklington
Bedale
DL8 2LX

01845 565496

Download Councillor Carl Les contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Les contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carl.les@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Moorhouse

Easby Mill
Low Easby
Great Ayton
TS9 6JQ

01642 723147

Download Councillor Heather Moorhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Moorhouse contact details as a CSV file

cllr.heather.moorhouse@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Parsons

10 Parkinsons Yard
Richmond
DL10 4JB

01748 823456

Download Councillor Stuart Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Parsons contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.parsons@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Peacock (Vice-Chair)

Manor Barn
Bainbridge
Leyburn
DL8 3EE

01969 650409

Download Councillor Yvonne Peacock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Peacock contact details as a CSV file

cllr.yvonne.peacock@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Karin Sedgwick

23 Park View
Leyburn
DL8 5HN

01969 622038

Download Councillor Karin Sedgwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karin Sedgwick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Karin.Sedgwick@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Angus Thompson

High Bank Farm
Stapleton
Darlington
DL2 2QE

07968 787880

Download Councillor Angus Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.angus.thompson@northyorks.gov.uk

Malcolm Warne

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Weighell OBE

Southlands
Exelby Road
Bedale
DL8 2ES

01677 422275

Download Councillor John Weighell OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Weighell OBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.weighell@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Annabel Wilkinson

1 Ashtree Road
Bedale
DL8 1EX

01677 426744

Download Councillor Annabel Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annabel Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Annabel.Wilkinson@northyorks.gov.uk