Contact details

Local Government Reorganisation Implementation Executive

Councillor Derek Bastiman

6 Hamilton Close
Scalby
Scarborough
YO13 0RN

07875 877995

Download Councillor Derek Bastiman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Bastiman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.derek.bastiman@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor David Chance

Adventure House
Newholm
Whitby
YO21 3QY

07552 168573

Download Councillor David Chance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chance contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.chance@northyorks.gov.uk

District Councillor Mark Crane

7 Templar Way
Brayton
YO8 9XH

mcrane@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Dadd

The Old Black Bull
Thormanby
York
YO61 4NN

07904 390455

Download Councillor Gareth Dadd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Dadd contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gareth.dadd@northyorks.gov.uk

District Councillor Angie Dale

Richmondshire District Council
Mercury House
Station Road
Richmond
DL10 4JX

cllr.a.dale@richmondshire.gov.uk

District Councillor Richard Foster

4 Chapel Lane
Hebden
Skipton
BD23 5DT

Councillor Michael Harrison

18 Sorrel Grove
Harrogate
HG3 2XE

01423 536157

Download Councillor Michael Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Harrison contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.harrison@northyorks.gov.uk

District Councillor Dinah Keal

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andrew Lee

c/o County Hall
Room BB079, Racecourse Lane
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

07773 213378

Download Councillor Andrew Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.lee@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Les

The Rosary
Kirklington
Bedale
DL8 2LX

07860 639600

Download Councillor Carl Les contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Les contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carl.les@northyorks.gov.uk

District Councillor Mark Robson

23 Topcliffe Road
Sowerby
Thirsk
YO7 1RX

cllr.mark.robson@hambleton.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Sanderson

Walnut Cottage
Priestmans Lane
Thornton Dale
Pickering
YO18 7RT

01751 474516

Download Councillor Janet Sanderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Sanderson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.janet.sanderson@northyorks.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Steve Siddons

Town Hall
St Nicholas Street
Scarborough
North Yorks
YO11 2HG

cllr.steve.siddons@scarborough.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Graham Swift

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Greg White

April Cottage
Lastingham
York
YO62 6TJ

01751 242400

Download Councillor Greg White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Greg.White@northyorks.gov.uk