Contact details

Statutory Licensing Sub-Committee

Councillor Alyson Baker

High Crosby House
9 The Stonebow
Thornton le Beans
Northallerton
DL6 3SR

01609 776786

Download Councillor Alyson Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alyson Baker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alyson.baker@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Duckett

6 Highfield Crescent
Barlby
Selby
YO8 5HD

01757 706809

Download Councillor Stephanie Duckett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Duckett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephanie.duckett@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Foster

c/o Democratic Services
County Hall
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

07854 161630

Download Councillor Kevin Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Foster contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kevin.foster@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Grogan

63 Sand Lane
South Milford
LS25 5BA

07375676804

Download Councillor Tim Grogan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Grogan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tim.grogan@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lee

c/o Democratic Services
County Hall
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

07773 213378

Download Councillor Andrew Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.lee@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Mason

7 Beech View
Great Habton
Malton
YO17 6TX

07793821242

Download Councillor Steve Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Mason contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.mason@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Paraskos

c/o Democratic Services
County Hall
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

07808 803667

Download Councillor Andy Paraskos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Paraskos contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.paraskos@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsty Poskitt

c/o Democratic Services
County Hall
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

07711 659759

Download Councillor Kirsty Poskitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty Poskitt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.kirsty.poskitt@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Schofield

9 Chatsworth Place
Harrogate
HG1 5HR

07817 369464

Download Councillor Mike Schofield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Schofield contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.schofield@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Subash Sharma

22 Northstead Manor Drive
Scarborough
YO12 6AB

07544 572348

Download Councillor Subash Sharma contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Subash Sharma contact details as a CSV file

cllr.subash.sharma@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Roberta Swiers

23 Main Street
Cayton
Scarborough
YO11 3RS

07885 269771

Download Councillor Roberta Swiers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roberta Swiers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roberta.swiers@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Angus Thompson

High Bank Farm
Stapleton
Darlington
DL2 2QE

07968 787880

Download Councillor Angus Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.angus.thompson@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wilkinson

88 St James Drive
Northallerton
DL7 8YW

01609 777716
07843 633657

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.wilkinson@northyorks.gov.uk