Meeting attendance

Thursday, 21st December, 2023 10.00 am, Thirsk and Malton Area Constituency Planning Committee

Venue:   Ryedale House, Malton

Contact:    Lily Hamilton (077808 78444) email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Joy Andrews Vice-Chair, in the Chair Present
Councillor Alyson Baker Committee Member Present
Councillor Lindsay Burr MBE Committee Member Present
Councillor Sam Cross Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Caroline Goodrick Chair Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor George Jabbour
Councillor Nigel Knapton Committee Member Present
Councillor Malcolm Taylor Committee Member Present
Alpha Love-Koh Officer Expected
Councillor George Jabbour Substitute Present