Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 10th May, 2023 2.00 pm, Selby and Ainsty Area Constituency Planning Committee

Venue:   Council Chamber (SEL), Civic Centre, Doncaster Road, Selby YO8 9FT

Contact:    Gina Mulderrig - Democratic Services

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor John Cattanach Chair Present
Councillor Mark Crane Committee Member Present
Councillor Mike Jordan Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Cliff Lunn Committee Member Present
Councillor Bob Packham Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Steve Shaw-Wright Committee Member Present
Councillor Arnold Warneken Committee Member Present
Gina Mulderrig Clerk Present
Hannah Blackburn Officer Present
Linda Drake Officer Present
Martin Evans Officer Present
Martin Grainger, Head of Development Management Officer Present
Glenn Sharpe Officer Present