Meeting attendance

Thursday, 11th April, 2024 10.00 am, Richmond (Yorks) Area Constituency Planning Committee

Contact:    Stephen Loach (Tel: 01609 532216) email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor David Hugill Committee Member Present
Councillor Heather Moorhouse Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Stuart Parsons Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Karin Sedgwick Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Angus Thompson Committee Member Present
Councillor Steve Watson Committee Member Present
Councillor David Webster Chair Present
Councillor Bryn Griffiths Substitute Present as substitute
Councillor Tom Jones Substitute Present as substitute
Stephen Loach Secretary Expected
Martin Grainger, Head of Development Management Officer Expected
Bart Milburn, Planning Manager Officer Expected
Peter Jones, Development Manager - North Officer Expected
Fiona Hunter, Development Management Team Leader Officer Expected
Ian Nesbit, Senior Planning Officer Officer Expected
Laura Venn, Head of Legal (Regulatory Services) Officer Expected
Catriona Gatrell, Head of Legal (Property, Planning and Environment) Officer Expected
Frances Maxwell Officer Expected
Fiona Casson Officer Expected
Kate Lavelle Officer Expected
Kelly Dawson Officer Expected
Glenn Sharpe Officer Expected