Parish council

Carlton (Selby)

Description

County Division:  Camblesforth and Carlton

Membership

Parish Councillor

Councillor Timothy Brian Clayton

White House Farm
High Street
Carlton
Goole
DN14 9LT

Home Phone: 01405 860755

Home email:  Cllr.tim.clayton@carltonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Michelle Mary Deller

7 Townend Avenue
Carlton
Goole
DN14 9NR

Home Phone: 07980 765998

Home email:  Cllr.michelle.deller@carltonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Mark Holmes

Elmstone House
Low Street
Carlton
North Yorkshire
DN14 9LP

Home Phone: 07843 656869

Home email:  Cllr.mark.holmes@carltonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Paul Kibble

2 Meadow Court
Carlton
DN14 9QL

Home email:  cllr.paulkibble@carltonparishcouncil.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Natalie Land

54 Broadacres
Carlton
Nr Goole
DN14 9NF

Parish Councillor

Councillor Adrian Lowes

Ridley House
High Street
Carlton
DN14 9LU

Home email:  Cllr.adrian.lowes@carltonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Lisa Quinn

Pinewood Rise
Low Street
Carlton
DN14 9PJ

Parish Councillor

Councillor Geoffrey Taylor

7 Broadacres
Carlton
Goole
DN14 9ND

Home email:  Cllr.geoff.taylor@carltonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Andrew James Palmer

6 Hyacinth Court
Carlton
Goole
DN14 9FX

Home email:  cllr.andrew.palmer@carltonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Clerk

Helen Philips

Low Farm Barn
Camela Lane
Camblesforth
YO8 8HA

Home mobile: 07714125183

Home email:  clerk@carltonparishcouncil.gov.uk