Parish council

Tadcaster

Description

County Division:  Tadcaster

Membership

Clerk

Jane Crowther

The Ark
33 Kirkgate
Tadcaster
LS24 9AQ

Home Phone: 01937 834113

Home email:  clerk@tadcastertowncouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Donald Neil Bain-Mackay

14 West Mount
Tadcaster
LS24 9LB

Home Phone: 01937 835776

Home email:  donmackay49@gmail.com

Parish Councillor

Councillor David John Bowgett

15 Woodlands Avenue
Tadcaster
LS24 9LA

Home email:  dbowgett@tadcastertowncouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Jean Isabel Chiswick

1 Hallgarth Close
Ulleskelf
North Yorkshire
LS24 9TW

Home mobile: 07813077892

Home email:  jeanchiswick@hotmail.com

Parish Councillor

Councillor Stephen James Cobb

2 Hudson Way
Tadcaster
LS24 8JF

Home email:  scobb@tadcastertowncouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Fiona Greig

1 Little Grimston Cottage
Grimston
Tadcaster
LS24 9BU

Parish Councillor

Councillor Chris Metcalfe

17a West Mount
Tadcaster
LS24 9LB

Home email:  emet279@yahoo.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Kirsty Poskitt

57 Garnet Lane
Tadcaster
LS24 9LD

Home mobile: 07711 659759

Email:  Cllr.kirsty.poskitt@northyorks.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Claire Stephenson

1C Garnet Lane
Tadcaster
LS24 9LD

Home Phone: 07532 673875

Home email:  stephensoncla@gmail.com

Parish Councillor

Councillor Richard Sweeting

39 Chapel Street
Tadcaster
LS24 9AS

Parish Councillor

Councillor Gregory Lodge

Home mobile: 07835 941154

Home email:  glodge@tadcastertowncouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Patrick Tunney

89 Wighill Lane
Tadcaster
LS24 8HE

Home mobile: 07486 702585

Home email:  ptunney@tadcastertowncouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Gillian Butcher

4 Riverside View
Tadcaster
LS24 9FE

Home mobile: 07906 464790

Home email:  gbutcher@tadcastertowncouncil.gov.uk