Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Val Arnold220
Councillor Karl Arthur100
Councillor Margaret Atkinson110
Councillor Andrew Backhouse110
Councillor Robert Baker110
Councillor Philip Barrett000
Councillor Derek Bastiman220
Councillor David Blades000
Councillor Philip Broadbank001
Councillor Eric Broadbent100
Councillor Lindsay Burr MBE110
Councillor Mike Chambers MBE110
Councillor David Chance441
Councillor Jim Clark000
Councillor Liz Colling110
Councillor Richard Cooper000
Councillor Gareth Dadd441
Councillor Caroline Dickinson332
Councillor Stephanie Duckett000
Councillor Keane Duncan100
Councillor John Ennis000
Councillor David Goode000
Councillor Caroline Goodrick220
Councillor Helen Grant110
Councillor Bryn Griffiths110
Councillor Michael Harrison330
Councillor Paul Haslam002
Councillor Robert Heseltine000
Councillor Mel Hobson000
Councillor David Hugill000
Councillor David Ireton000
Councillor David Jeffels110
Councillor Janet Jefferson110
Councillor Andrew Jenkinson110
Councillor Mike Jordan110
Councillor Andrew Lee330
Councillor Carl Les443
Councillor Stanley Lumley100
Councillor Cliff Lunn000
Councillor Don MacKay000
Councillor Don Mackenzie220
Councillor John Mann000
Councillor Stuart Martin MBE000
Councillor John McCartney000
Councillor Zoe Metcalfe000
Councillor Heather Moorhouse000
Councillor Patrick Mulligan330
Councillor Richard Musgrave110
Councillor Andy Paraskos110
Councillor Stuart Parsons110
Councillor Caroline Patmore110
Councillor Yvonne Peacock110
Councillor Chris Pearson000
Councillor Clive Pearson111
Councillor Joe Plant110
Councillor Gillian Quinn000
Councillor Tony Randerson220
Councillor Janet Sanderson440
Councillor Karin Sedgwick001
Councillor Andy Solloway000
Councillor Peter Sowray MBE110
Councillor Helen Swiers110
Councillor Roberta Swiers220
Councillor Angus Thompson100
Councillor Cliff Trotter110
Councillor Callam Walsh100
Councillor Geoff Webber000
Councillor John Weighell OBE000
Councillor Richard Welch000
Councillor Greg White440
Councillor Annabel Wilkinson110
Councillor Robert Windass000